Home    Subscribe    List an Event    Contact    Login

Bondi Feast

Tuesday 18th of July to Saturday 29th of July
by Sarah (follow)
Events (285)      Festival (34)      July (14)     


Eatabella


Bondi Feast is back! Following four years of hot winters by the beach, Bondiís fringe-style winter festival kicks back into gear in July, celebrating all the best in theatre, music, comedy, visual arts and food.

Transforming Bondi Pavilion into a carnival playground, Bondi Feast will showcase over 70 performances of new work across two delectable weeks of feasting.

Take your pick from a handful of shows on offer every Tuesday to Saturday night, with hot food and mulled cider pumping from the themed pop-up bar each night of the festival.

For tickets and more info, head to the official website.

WHEN: Tuesday 18 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 19 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 21 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 22 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Tuesday 25 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 26 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 27 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 28 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 29 July 2017 from 6pm to 10pm
WHERE: Bondi Pavilion, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach
Tickets: From $15
For more information and tickets: Visit here


#July
#Events
#Festival
Awesome Value Sydney Events
A little taste of Asia right outside your door.
A desserts tasting walking tour of the Sydney CBD.
A delicious chocolate walking tour of the Sydney CBD.
I like this Article - 1
More Articles by Sarah
24 May
43 views
1 Jun - 3 Jun
46 views
view all articles by Sarah
Articles by Sarah on Other Hubs
21 Oct - 22 Oct
40 views
13 Aug
55 views
7 Jun - 30 Aug
103 views
ID: 52362
[ Submit a Comment ]
Categories
April (135)
March (6)
Ongoing (32)
Dessert (20)
Pizza (5)
Seafood (11)
Wine (53)
 
Copyright 2012-2018 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version